Are Stand-Ins Permitted?

Quick Background. I was inactive for a while because I was teamless.

Is it legal to stand in with another team?

So the definition of what team you are on is only for drive team members and on a per event basis. You can join whatever team you want to.

You just can’t “stand in” for more than 1 drive team in the same competition.

I haven’t competed yet so that should be fine right?

Yes, this is legal, provided no other rules are violated in the process :stuck_out_tongue:

By “competition,” meng specifically means “tournament.” Or “event.” It doesn’t matter if you competed on 2114Z this season (hey Jude), you can still compete on 127X at the next tournament, for example.