Are there any specific rules about the barrier in middle of field?

Can we actually go over the barrier in Over Under Vex?

Check the manual.


Read the game manual and come back if the rules indicate if it is permissible - and if you are confused, please give specific game rules that allows it, or might disallow it.

At this stage of the season, it is the responsibility to do scrutinize the rules and then ask forum for clarification - or ask Official QA

But if you come to forum - identify specific sections of game manual that makes the situation unclear.


If you are talking about the pipe that divides the blue offensive zone and the red offensive zone, then yes.

Thanks I appreciate it

1 Like