Does a box count if it is scored after the autonomous period has ended?

The autonomous period had ended and the robot was hovering over their goal zone with a cube in their claw, and once the period ended it enabled the claw to drop the box into their zone after the autonomous period had already ended.

It really depends. if it is in motion as it ends you will be fine. but if you still have the cube touching your robot it does not count.


So, yes, it can be scored. I would have to see a video to give you more of an opinion, but if the motor let go at the buzzer, making the cube drop right away, then it should count.