Autonomous Parking

Can you high park during autonomous, or just low park. They said you can park in autonomous but nothing about zones of parking. My question is the high zone is part of both sides of the field, and you cant cross the center line during autonomous. Thanks.

Just low. It says it in autonomous points scoring section.

So only the low parks count.

Notice there is a line you cannot pass in autonomous or the other alliance gets the bonus. That line runs through the high parking spot.

The autonomous rules explicitly state that you cannot center park during autonomous. SG3