Autonomous question

At our competition today our opponents autonomous put our mobile goal in their 5 point zone. The refs gave us the autonomous win. This wasn’t match affecting we won by more than 10 points. This was a middle school competition. Does anyone know if this is how it’s supposed to happen?

I’d point you to rule <SG6> which says that a robot cannot intentionally grasp an opposing Mobile Goal. And more specific to this, <SG11> which says that a red mobile goal cannot go into blue goal zone and vice versa. In the end however it is up to the Head Ref. to decide what happens.