Autonomous Scoring

My team was wondering if there was post owning during the autonomous portion of the match because it is not clear in the rules if there is or not.

Goal owning is in effect the entire match, including autonomous.

Yes noah, im pretty sure that during autonomous the goal bonus will count during the autonomous period.

Example: Red has one cube on a grey post. This will be counted as 3 points, when scoring the autonomous period. (2 for cube) (1 for owning).

-Michael A.
P.S. good luck this season (go 1138)