Autonomous Win Point in Over Under

I am working on a program that will accomplish all of the tasks listed under SC7. the robot is capable of completing all tasks, but when the robot touches the elevation bar, it pushes the triball under the elevation bar to the enemy offensive zone. does this triball count as scored for our team or the enemy? (ex: The robot starts in the blue offensive zone, as a blue robot, and scores the green triball under the bar into the red offensive zone.

Thanks in advance,

16756A Raider Prime

Luke Rogers

1 Like

It will be scored for the emeny regardless of which team scored it.

1 Like

Yes, triballs are scored the same in auto as at the end of matches, so if a triball ends in one alliance’s offensive zone it is scored for that alliance.

1 Like