Blocks

What happens if a stacked block falls outside the field? Does it get placed back in?

no. the manual states that intentionally and unintentionally removed cubes will not be returned. if it is intentional, you may be DQed

4 Likes

< SG6> Keep Cubes in the field. Teams may not intentionally remove Cubes from the field. While Cubes may accidentally leave the field when attempting to Score, doing so intentionally or repeatedly would be a violation of this rule. Cubes that leave the field during Match play, intentionally or unintentionally, will not be returned.
Minor violations of this rule that do not affect the Match will result in a warning. Match Affecting
offenses will result in a Disqualification. Teams that receive multiple warnings may also receive a Disqualification at the Head Referee’s discretion.

3 Likes

Here’s a link to the game manual. Look at SG6 as others have said: https://link.vex.com/docs/vrc-tower-takeover/TowerTakeover-GameManual

2 Likes

Nice name by the way

Please dont revive old threads. You can PM the user if you want

I think reviving old threads is fine, as long as something productive is being added, and could be useful to someone else in the future. I would not count “nice name by the way” as productive, or helpful to anyone.

2 Likes