Bonus Tray

Hi,
Will the Bonus Tray include S1(the two beams attached to the floor)? If yes, the Bonus Tray shows in those two pictures should not be considered as Released. So the robots should not touch the rings as per G16: *Robots are not allowed to removed Rings from the Bonus Tray when it is not Released. *Am I right?

If a robot has a special structure that can catch all rings in Bonus Tray right after its Release before all rings touch the floor. Is that ok?

3a1c42bae7565412ea248da46bad8d4f.png