Wondering if we can launch a string from inside of a low goal?
The tile(s) on which the robot is positioned will not get counted, but if the string expands to tiles outside of low goal, will that be counted??
Basically, is there any rule that says you have to be outside of low goal area to expand?
Here is a link to the current game manual: https://content.vexrobotics.com/docs/2022-2023/vrc-spin-up/VRC-SpinUp-GameManual-3.pdf
In this document, you will find all the rules for the game…let us know if “there any rule that says you have to be outside of low goal area to expand”
As far as I know, that would be perfectly legal. If theres nothing in the manual about it and you can’t find a Q&A post saying it’s illegal, then it should be fine.