Can we use match loads during the autonomous periods for over under

Just want to know for when we start coding our auton

Match loads have their own rule in the game manual where this is very clearly defined. Take a look at the manual and if you have any specific questions about the match load rule, let us know.

1 Like

No you may not, please read the game manual before asking rules questions, especially the note under sg6

1 Like

For this and other questions related to gameplay, please download a copy of the game manual:

For the answer to your question, please review rule SG6, and if you still have questions after reading the game manual, feel free to post again.

@DRow please recategorize this post to VRC.