The game manual doesn’t have the rule i have looked do any of you guys know if you can? I really need to know, because that can change are whole robot. Or if you can make a arm that grabs the disk and take them out?
Welcome to the forum! Please use the Search bar in the upper right corner, and read the game manual that 9MotorGang conveniently placed below.
Read the game manual:
If the game manual doesn’t explicitly say you can’t, then you can. (See note from the GDC) Please use the search bar also. @DRow please close.