I was looking at peoples posts and what they were saying was that you can go in the opposing teams 5 point zone. If a mogo is right by the 5 point zone can you move it out?
No, under no circumstances can you intentionally move the opposing sides mobile goal
Yes, you can remove an opposing mobile goal from the opposing 5 point zone.
Removing opposing goals
And yes you can push opposing mobile goals as long as you are not grasping, grappling, attaching, or lifting the opposing mobile goal.
This is incorrect, please edit it as not to confuse people trying to understand the rules from this post. @The_Rubber_Spoon is correct, the rules say you basically can’t grab their mogos but yes you can move them, intentionally or not.