I read all of the rules to what makes a cube stacked and I found no rule stating that a cube can’t support more than one cube
"Stacked Cube - A Cube status. A Cube is considered a Stacked Cube if it meets the following
criteria at the end of the Match:
- Contacting the Top Surface of a Base Cube or Stacked Cube.
- Not contacting the top of the field perimeter wall.
- Not contacting the Top Surface of any Cubes which are not Scored."
So could you score them all like this?
Also would this be a viable strategy? Just want to see what everyone is thinking.