Can you take the discs out of the high goal?

It doesn’t have a rule so, I’m wondering if you can take the discs out of the high goal

It doesn’t explicitly not allow it, so it’s allowed, but it’s basically impossible because of the height expansion limit (<SG5>).

2 Likes

By virtue of their being a vertical expansion limit, it’s really hard to do.

Unless you want to shoot rings at your opponents goal to knock discs out. Which isn’t that ideal of a strategy

1 Like

Try reading all of <SG5> and then come tell us how you think you could take frisbees out of the High Goal.

Edited to add the rule, for the sake of the lazy.

image
image
image
image

Also, you could mark it as solved.

5 Likes

I forgot about that rule