Cap Hoarding Technicality

If my robot were to push like 2 or 3 caps to a corner of the field but then leave and go somewhere else and not block those caps, is that considered hoarding still?
Because the definition of hoarding implies that you are actively blocking the corner in which the caps are in. But in this case I am only putting those caps into the corner and then leaving.
I’m sorry if this topic has already been clarified, if someone could just let me know that would be great.
Thank you

@thebaum That would be legal.

You will find the Referee Training videos helpful, as they go through many of the scenarios people have asked about:
VRC Turning Point Referee Training Videos