Clarification on Hanging in Autonomous and Driver Period

Hi, if you hang in autonomous, and get off in driver control period, and then hang again at the end of driver period, would you get points for hanging both in autonomous and driver period or just for driver period?
We did not find anything in the rules about it.

Please be sure to post all future questions in the Official Starstruck Q&A Channel. There have been a number of Q&A threads over this topic already.

In the future, please search that channel to make sure your question has not already been asked or answered.