Contact Bonus

When trying to achieve the contact bonus in Slapshot is the robot allowed to contact more than one zone.

Check out the note in SC4, you’ll find your answer there.


As a member of v5 rather than iq, I cannot answer your question explicitly. However, I can suggest that the game manual most definitely contains an answer, even if it’s not stated. If it’s not stated, and you’re absolutely sure if this, I repeat absolutely, then it is allowed. The rules almost always serve to explain what is not allowed rather than what is, so a lack of mention can actually be equated to permission within this context.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.