Descoring an opponent's sacks

Rule G8 mentions what happens in the case of a sack leaving the playing field while not in the process of scoring or de-scoring.

Does that mean that intentionally removing an opponent’s sacks from, say, the trough is allowed? Meaning it will not incur a penalty? Or will it be a penalty for interfering with an opponent’s scored objects?

It means that there will be penalty for removing the sacks from the field altogether, UNLESS the robot is trying to score or descore.