descoring caps

I was looking inside the turning point manual and it said that nothing about descoring caps off the poles, does this mean that you are allowed to descore caps?

Yes, you are allowed to descore the caps off of the poles as long as the caps remain on the field of play. Or you can descore a cap by lifting it from the pole, turning it over and rescoring it for your alliance. There is nothing in the rules against it and the descoring and possibly rescoring are an expected part of this game.

This was clarified in the Official Q&A question about Descoring

Here is the official Q&A response to the question.

I think I said that :slight_smile:

Yea, I saw your answer pop up right as I pressed “post a reply”

I hate it when that happens :slight_smile: Great minds think alike!