Is there a specific rule saying that you will be disqualified for expanding out of the field?
Take a look at the game manual: https://link.vex.com/docs/2022-2023/vrc-spin-up/GameManual
If you use the search bar, you can find out all the different reasons you can be disqualified. Please take a thorough read before posting more “RTM” questions…
please move all your questions into the thread of Spin Up Rule Talk instead of making separate threads for each question.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.