Disqualified if expansion goes out of the field?

Is there a specific rule saying that you will be disqualified for expanding out of the field?

Take a look at the game manual: https://link.vex.com/docs/2022-2023/vrc-spin-up/GameManual

If you use the search bar, you can find out all the different reasons you can be disqualified. Please take a thorough read before posting more “RTM” questions…

10 Likes

please move all your questions into the thread of Spin Up Rule Talk instead of making separate threads for each question.

9 Likes