Do you get points for unmoved mobile goals in the home zone?

I guess so, I’ve never done an LRT so I can’t be sure, but from my interpretation of this it appears to be that way.

thats very odd but hey, ive never done it so maybe it makes sense to someone who does them, because it definitly doesnt to me. :confused:

This is exactly my question. By default, you get 150 points! It makes sense based on the rules but still seems asinine. The only thing I can think of is that the mobile goal doesn’t count when it is in the triangle or the other mobile goal in the other starting position. I could be very wrong though. 150 for doing nothing doesn’t seem right lol.

It doesn’t make any common sense but according to the LRT rule book and the diagrmas they show it makes sense.