Dq

Theoretically, I read in the rules that in qualification matches, if a team is disqualified, their alliance partner is not.
Let’s say team A is paired with B who are against C and D. If teams C and D score 20 pts, and team A and B score 30, and team C is disqualified, do teams A, B, and D get 20 ranking points?

  1. yes
  2. this answer is unofficial, but im 99% certain thats the case
    be sure to repost this in the correct Q+A section for an “official” answer

Actually, during the qualifying rounds there are a couple of infractions where the entire alliance can be disqualified. However given the example you cited, alliance A+B would get their opponents 20 ranking points.

Yes.
In Qualification Matches, all teams (that are not DQd) get the same SP.

If you look on page 14 of the Gateway Manual: