Entanglement Rules

So I just want to know whether helping your alliance by pulling them would be considered an illegal move such as entanglement or something else. Want to be sure that we aren’t disqualified during States!

G12 prohibits intentional entanglement with opponent robots, but there is no rule explicitly prohibiting you from grabbing your alliance partner.

But obviously, if you’re going to grab your partner robot, you should make sure they’re OK with that first.


This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.