Flywheel shooting system

Hey, we’re using a flywheel shooting system. And,we were wondering if the one who puts the triball, puts the triball unattentively the triball into the field directly without touching the flywheel or the robot in genereal, would it be legal or not ?

What does the game manual say? It is very clear on this topic.

Give a man a fish, feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, feed him for his whole life. Learning to search a PDF is a life skill.

If you find the rule but need clarification, I would be happy to help.


Look at the matchloading rule

1 Like

It needs to touch a part of the robot, whether that is your intake or your anime brain screen.

1 Like