Help in a vex over under rule

Hello good day I also have a very big doubt, which is that if it is allowed to put the triballs directly to the robot the truth is that I do not understand, that you are not supposed to collect the triball from the area of your color, it is a doubt that confuses me too much, I hope and someone can solve it, Without more to say goodbye sending you a cordial greetingHello good day I also have a very big doubt, which is that if it is allowed to put the triballs directly to the robot the truth is that I do not understand, that you are not supposed to collect the triball from the area of your color, it is a doubt that confuses me too much, I hope and someone can solve it, Without further ado, I say goodbye by sending you a cordial greeting

1 Like

According to <SG6>it is allowed to place a triball directly into your robot during a match, as long as the robot is contacting either your alliance’s match load zone or your alliance’s match load bar

3 Likes

Thank you very much I had not seen that rule :sweat_smile:

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.