High Stakes Expansion Clarification

Is my robot able to expand forward after already expanding backward and retracting?

Re-read the game manual and see if the rules permit horizontal expansion in multiple directions, and then see if there is qualifier, such as, “at the same time”.

Hopefully, rereading the rule will help. If not, come back with more specifics, including the rule you are reading.

7 Likes

1st read the manual

2 read it again

3 ctrl f in the manual

4 go to centrum to get clarification about a specific rule

Your answer is no because it can only expand it one direction 6 inches

Next time read, we don’t like doing it but it saves yourself and others time thanks.

2 Likes