"In the Robot"

Possessing is defined as follows in the manual:
Possessing – A Robot is considered to be Possessing a Cone if it is carrying, holding, or controlling
the movement of a Cone in the Robot. Pushing/plowing Cones is not considered Possession,
however using concave portions of your Robot to control the movement of Cones is considered

Here’s my question: what is the definition of “In the robot?” The rules suggest it as being within a concave portion of the bot, but is that the real definition.


Does this help?