In The Zone cone rule Question.

For this years game In The Zone. If a cone leaves the field during a match what then happens to the cone. Does it the cone then get placed back in. If so, where does it get placed.

<SG8> It is expected that Scoring Objects may unintentionally leave the field during Match play.
Scoring Objects that leave the playing field will not be returned. Teams may not intentionally
remove Scoring Objects from the field while not in the process of Scoring/Stacking. We do expect
Scoring Objects to leave the field accidently during intentional Scoring/Stacking, however doing so
intentionally or repeatedly would be a violation of this rule.

Alright thanks!