Indirect Contact with Scored Base Cube

At a scrimmage recently, blue robot was contacting a cube that was contacting a Base Cube (indirect contact with the Base Cube).
Would this “Base Cube” be counted or would it not count due to rule SG7?
I tried to check the Q and A and nothing was there, and I do not have permission to add Q and A entries.

I think the closest Q&A would be

If the robot was simply contacting the cube, I think the base cube should be scored. If the robot was possessing the cube, then the base cube is pretty clearly not scored.


Yes, that seems to be exactly correct.