Is a Robot "parked" if one or more wheels are not touching bridge

The manual defines “parked” as “Parked – A Robot is Parked if it is touching the Bridge and not touching the Floor at the end of the Match.” Must all four wheels of the robot be touching the bridge in order for the robot to be considered “parked” or may a robot have one or more wheels hanging off the bridge (but not touching a hexball or the floor)?

There is no requirement that all wheels must touch the bridge in order to be considered Parked. As long as the Robot is touching the Bridge in any way and not touching the Floor, it would be considered Parked.