Is it legal?

Is it legal that this C channel gets that much outside the perimeter?
IMG_20190120_002850.jpg

You can go as much out as you want, as long as you don’t break any other rules (ie. 36 inch expansion)

I would also be concerned with <S1> violation if extending into alliance station and I could see an argument if your robot goes out and entangles tower cables in the process… So make sure you have a real need to extend outside the field perimeter.

Are you trying to grab a relic?

Probably not. The real reason is to return those caps to the field. The humans cannot stop us!

About the : I thought it would make it bold :frowning: