Is it possible to have a licence plate be your expansion

The title says it all

No, it doesn’t. It doesn’t say how you’re using the plate…it doesn’t say what rule in the game manual makes you think your action might not be legal.

Please read the game manual, then if there is a specific question, give the full details of what you plan to do, and what rule in the game manual you believe might make your action illegal.


I can see two major rules you need to take into consideration:


You cannot use ONLY your license plate as your expansion.


In addition if you fire off your license plate there is a possiblity your robot could be illegal due to not having the license plates on 2 sides


Thank you so much for your advice!

1 Like