I accidently hit a button about a month ago, and now every single time i download to the cortex, this message log window opens in RobotC and it’s really annoying. How can i get rid of it?
Check that the following two menu items are unchecked.
Enable logging in pref menu
and Display message log in view menu.
close message log by clicking on the close icon at its corner.