Are you able to carry more than one mobile goal or have possession of more than one mobile goal?
You can carry as many of your own mobile goals as you want. Carrying opponent mobile goals may be against the rules.
So you can carry as many mobile cones as possible, but you can only pick up one regular cone? Can I put cones on the mobile goals? Will that vialate the rule of allowing only one cone to be possessed at a time?
That is allowed, because then the cone will be stacked.
Cones on mobile goals don’t count as in possession as long as they’re fully nested and you aren’t touching them. So you can hold up to 4 stacks (1 per mobile goal) and 1 additional non-stacked cone. Pushing opponent’s mobile goals is legal, even with a concave surface, but you can’t grapple them.