Multiple mobile goals

Okay so I haven’t read any rules that say a robot can hold multiple mobile goals. Neither have i read a rule that states that a robot can’t hold a multiple mobile goals. So before my team and I go out on a limb though for carrying mutiple mobile goals, we want to know is it legal???

If there is no rule against it, I would assume it is legal. Also they would be giving away strategy ideas if they explicitly said robots could hold multiple mobile goals.

It is legal to hold multiple Mobile Goals at once, despite its challenge

Would it be legal to hold multiple mobile goals of both red and blue?

In skills, yes. In a match, no. You can’t hold your opponent’s goals.

You can concave enemy goals…