Need clarification - Autonomous

We noticed that some of the teams on YouTube have their team member stands on the other side of the field (opposite) waiting for the robot to stop and grabs the robot then passes it to the other person to reset the robot. Is this legal?

The place to ask for official rules clarifications is the Q&A forum on RobotEvents. As it happens, this question was asked 3 weeks ago and has not yet been answered, though it probably will be soon.

Thanks for the information.

I would like to know the answer to this question as well.