Placement of Match Load Disks

Hey does any know weather it is legal to group 2 or more match load disks together and load them into the field all together?

As of the time of this post, it is currently legal to stack disks when match loading.


I would recommend reading the rule book before asking questions about it. The rule book does not say anything about introducing a stack of disks however it does say to introduce them “safely” so my thinking is that it is up to the head ref to determine whether a stack is safe to introduce.

1 Like

Check out Q&A #1216. Be sure to look at the image files that are attached.


Welcome to the community! The game manual does not say this is illegal, therefore it is legal.