PROS OpControl Help

Hello, I need help with some code I just wrote. I’m a pretty terrible programmer overall, but I am also working alone this year so I need to be able to learn to program. I was initially trying to make a split arcade drive (like I have working in VexCode V5 Text) in PROS. Seeing as that failed, I simplified in hopes of making SOMETHING work, but no luck even with what is basically the example code. Here’s what I have for Split Arcade:

#include <math.h>

#define LF_PORT 12
#define LB_PORT 14

#define RF_PORT 17
#define RB_PORT 19

pros::Motor LFM (LF_PORT);
pros::Motor LBM (LB_PORT);
pros::Motor RFM (RF_PORT, true);
pros::Motor RBM (RB_PORT, true);

int LFM_Pow = 0;
int LBM_Pow = 0;
int RFM_Pow = 0;
int RBM_Pow = 0;

pros::Controller master (pros::E_CONTROLLER_MASTER);

Here’s the opcontrol:

void opcontrol() {
//simply the driver control portion

while (true)
  {

LFM_Pow = ((pow((master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_LEFT_Y) + master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_RIGHT_X)/1.5),3)) /(pow(100,2)));
    LBM_Pow = ((pow((master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_LEFT_Y) + master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_RIGHT_X)/1.5),3)) /(pow(100,2)));
    RFM_Pow = ((pow((master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_LEFT_Y) - master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_RIGHT_X)/1.5),3)) /(pow(100,2)));
    RBM_Pow = ((pow((master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_LEFT_Y) - master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_RIGHT_X)/1.5),3)) /(pow(100,2)));

LFM.move(LFM_Pow);
    LBM.move(LBM_Pow);
    RFM.move(RFM_Pow);
    RBM.move(RBM_Pow);

LFM.move(master.get_analog(pros::E_CONTROLLER_ANALOG_LEFT_Y));
     pros::delay(2);
  }

}

Please help, I’d really like to be able to combine this code with other PROS code I wrote so I can actually utilize this.

I think the problem is that you are declaring *_Pow variables as ints and then trying to store there floating point values that could be <1.