I was just wondering but is it legal to put rings in front of your robot?
Rules for the game can all be found in the game manual. Look at SG-8 and tell us what you find out…
If you are meaning match loads then yes
Match loads can be placed on the same field tiles that you place your robot at next to your platform.
While that is correct, that doesn’t answer the question asked, and the answer to the question has already been posted above. It is best to look through posts, and see if what you post is adding onto the information already posted, and not just restating it. But, thank you for trying to help someone with a question they had