Question about starting positions for robots

I know that in order to start, a robot must be completely in the starting tile along with its preload. Can the preload legally touch a scoring post at the beginning of a match? At previous qualifying competitions, robots have been called out for doing this, but I cannot find a rule about this.

EDIT: Link to unofficial answer:

We have been doing it all year, as I am sure many teams are. It is legal as long as it doesn’t break the plane of the field wall, as stated in the unofficial answer by 4149G, and also by Karthik in the link in their post ( You would be safe using this as a starting position for the cube.