Re: cube driver load clarification


You cannot manipulate the cubes in any way unless you are using the bot to do so.

@Deicer He was asking about the driver load cube, specifically as to whether it can be compressed before placing it in the field.


We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Robotics Comeptition Starstruck Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

Let’s take a look at <SG5> from the VEX Robotics Competition Starstruck Game Manual. I’ve bolded some text for emphasis:

No, this is not a legal strategy.