Ringmaster Floor Goal Scoring

Do all the rings placed in the floor goal have to touch the floor surface to score? Or can they be piled on top of each other and still score? Is there a limit on the number or rings placed in one are of the floor goal?

c6b4c15c2aea997a0079344d4b0fcaf3.png

Check out the defination of scored. Looks like it has to be touching the floor. I don’t see a limit as well. Download the “viqc hub” app for a quick reference to the rules! That’s where I took the screen shots from.

974274424969904644eaab7ae362bd38.jpg

11a450d382585225f15dba2d269b89bd.jpg

According to this if it touches the support structure of the goal it is scored in the floor goal