Robot touching mobile goal

What is the ruling if a robot has moved a mobile goal which has stacked cones on it, into a scoring zone, if said robot is still touching the mobile goal only at the end of the match? No cones are being touched, just the mobile goal. From what I have read, this would still count. Am I correct in my interpretation?
Thank you.

Cones would still be counted for points, the mobile goal itself, would not be.

To clarify, if a red robot was touching a red mogo in a red zone and not touching any stacked cones, the stacked cones count, but the mogo isn’t scored. If a blue robot is touching a red mogo in a red zone and not touching any stacked cones, the red mogo still counts as scored and the cones are still counted as stacked.

To expand further on @GBHS VEX Member’s post, I believe a blue robot can be touching a red mobile goal in a scoring zone, and both the mobile goal and cones still count. Because otherwise it would be de-scoring, which is obviously not the idea.

to expand - the definition of score with regard to mobile goals in the Game Manual

Emphasis mine.