Rules Clarification

While reading the rules I had found that it said you cant be in the four tiles under the net but an image on page 20 it shows an image of a robot of the same color as the net was in that area.

Either they messed up the rules or you messed up reading them :man_shrugging:

6 Likes

Well I definetly didnt mess up reading so it was prob them

Guess so

4 Likes

What rule number, on what page states that?

5 Likes

Please state where in the Game Manual it says you can not be in the four tiles under the high goal … the low goal being of your own alliance color?

I am not following what you are concerned about here?

7 Likes

SG5 states that u cant expand vertically in the low goal

Minor confusion. Next time I would recommend rereading the rule before posting.

1 Like

Omg I’m stupid, u can be in the low goal just you cant expand

1 Like

that is not what you stated in your original post “While reading the rules I had found that it said you cant be in the four tiles under the net” and that figure on Page 20 was a violation of that imagined rule.

Clearly it is not in violation of SG5.

1 Like

Welp, I’ve figured it out don’t reply now.

No worries - sure people will.

5 Likes