Scoring legality of two balls in bottom

Question about ball scoring. I have not seen this particular question answered, though I am sure the answer is out there somewhere

Situation 1: I know that in this situation, that both bottom balls count as scored according to the game manual.


But is there any difference here if one of the balls is actually touching the mats? and what if there is just one ball shoved between the circles and not touching the mats? Does that one count?


The way that I understand it is that if the ball is partially inside the inner part of the tower, it counts.

So i would be scored

1 Like

Both balls are scored as they are both inside the rings and aren’t touching the ground outside.


These balls would all count as scored. However, a ball can’t be touching the tiles outside of the goal, so keep that in mind.


This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.