Scrimmage

During the skrimage can I pre charge a tribal during the autonomus

I don’t know what the “Skrimage” is but if its a standard vex over under match then yes. also I’m assuming your talking about VRC not VIQC. Also a really REALLY quick look at the manual would have answered this question and saved you the time have having to write this post. please always check the game manual first.

3 Likes

Does “pre-charging” a triball mean preloading? In that case yes, you are able to use preloads in autonomous. Like @TimmyOsborne said, this could have easily been solved by reading the game manual which you should refer to before posting. It’s understandable if you need clarification for a rule, but it would be a lot easier for us and for you if you could please just read the game manual. Also please remember to classify your post as a VRC post rather than a VEX IQ post, as that would help you reach more VRC competitors.

Hope this helps!

6 Likes

I assume OP meant “scrimmage”, I changed the title.

6 Likes

During the scrimmage, can I pre-charge a tribal during the autonomous period?

sorry, first time using vex forum still trying to figure out how it works, I did look in the manual before writing the post I must have missed it, really sorry but thank you for everyone who has answered to help

1 Like