<SG3> Clarification

When there is a tie in a control zone, is the bonus split or not awarded at all?

I think you have the wrong rule. I’m assuming you are talking about autonomous and in that case it gets split if there is a tie.

SG3 is the rule for 22x22x22 expansion limits.

Hope this helps!

1 Like

It is SC3 - if it is a tie - then neither Alliance is controller, and therefore, neither gets Controlled status.

btw. SG3 is vertical expansion rule.

1 Like

Sorry for any confusion, I was referring to SC3