<SG6> clarification

As far as the rule is written with regards to the student touching the field I am just trying to clarify.

The team that touches or interacts with the field is the one that gets the disqualification in the teamwork match or does the entire alliance get the disqualification?
Lets say team A bumps into the ramp and knocks all the balls off of it, would only team A get the penalty or does the alliance?
My thought behind this is that because it is a teamwork event both teams should keep track of each other and help each other out in not getting the penalty but should both be held responsible.

Just trying to clarify for myself with our first event coming up this weekend

Thank you,

In a Qualification Match, only Team A would be disqualified. However in a Finals Match both Team A and their partner would be disqualified.