Skills scoring

I was at a competition this weekend and a ref said that in skills the color of cubes does not matter Is this true?

Correct. A cube in the tower will add to the score of all stacked cubes, no matter the color

3 Likes

Yes, the skills manual says that is the case.

1 Like

Just for reference, here is a link to the skills appendix. https://link.vex.com/docs/vrc-tower-takeover/AppendixB. The rule is RSC2.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.